(208) 322-3388
[email protected]
12516 W. Fairview Ave Boise ID, 83713

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens - Easy Piano

Price: $16.99
SKU:  1001-00154452^00154452
Product  00154452
Music from the soundtrack to the much-anticipated seventh installment of the Star Wars® franchise by John Williams is presented in this songbook, complete with full-color artwork from the film! Songs include: Main Title and The Attack on the Jakku Village · The Scavenger · Rey Meets BB-8 · Rey's Theme · That Girl with the Staff · Finn's Confession · The Starkiller · March of the Resistance · Torn Apart · Scherzo for X-Wings · Farewell and The Trip · The Jedi Steps and Finale.

Table of Contents:

Catalog: 00154452
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: John Williams
Pages: 72